Home » News & Dates » Term Dates

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

In-Service training day: Tuesday 1st September 2020
School opens for pupils: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
In-Service training day: Friday 23rd October 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
In-Service training day: Monday 30th November 2020
School Closes at 3pm: Friday 18th December 2020
In-Service training day: Monday 21st December 2020

Spring Term 2021

School opens for pupils: Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
School Closes at 3pm: Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021

School opens for pupils: Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Polling Day – School Closed for Pupils: Thursday 6th May 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
In-Service training day: Monday 7th June 2021
School closes at 3pm: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2021-2022

5 Inset Days to be confirmed – below are standard dates for Stoke on Trent Schools and are subject to change

Autumn Term 2021

School opens for pupils: Wednesday 1st September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)
School Closes at 3pm: Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

School opens for pupils: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive)
School Closes at 3pm: Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

School opens for pupils: Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)
School closes at 3pm: Thursday 21st July 2022