Home » News & Dates » Term Dates

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

In Service Training Day
School Closed to Pupils :
Monday 5th September 2022
School Open to Pupils :Tuesday 6th September 2022 –
3pm Friday 21st October 2022
Half Term :Monday 24th October – Friday 28th
October 2022
In-service Training Day
School Closed to Pupils :
Monday 31st October 2022
School Open to Pupils :Tuesday 1st November – 3pm Friday 16th
December 2022
Christmas Holidays :Monday 19th December 2022 – Friday 30th
December 2022

Bank Holiday :Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023

School Open to Pupils :Tuesday 3rd January – 3pm Friday 17th
February 2023
Half Term :Monday 20th February – Friday 24th
February 2023
School Open to Pupils :Monday 27th February – 3pm Friday 31st
March 2023

Easter Holidays :Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Summer Term 2023

School Open to Pupils :Monday 17th April – 3pm Friday 26th
May 2023
May Day Bank Holiday :Monday 1st May 2023
Half Term :Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd
June 2023
In Service Training Day –
School Closed to Pupils :
Monday 5th June 2023
School Open for Pupils :Tuesday 6th June – 3pm Friday 21st
July 2023
In Service Training Days –
School Closed to Pupils :
Monday 24th July &
Tuesday 25th July 2023
Summer Holiday :Wednesday 26th July – Friday 1st
September 2023