Home » News & Dates » Term Dates

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017-2018

In-Service training day: Monday 4th September 2017
School opens for pupils: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)
In-Service training day: Monday 13th November 2017
In-Service training day: Friday 1st December 2017
School closes at 3pm: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School opens for pupils: Wednesday 3rd  January 2018
Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018 (inclusive)
School closes at 3pm: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

In-Service training day: Thursday 12th April 2018
In-Service training day: Friday 13th April 2018
School opens: Monday 16th April 2018
May Day: Monday 7th May 2018
School opens for pupils Tuesday 8th May 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (Inclusive)
School closes at 3pm: Friday 20th July 2018

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

In-Service training day: Monday 3rd September 2018
School opens for pupils: Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)
In-Service training day: Friday 30th November 2018
School Closes at 3pm: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

School opens for pupils: Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
In-Service training day: Monday 25 February 2019
School Closes at 3pm: Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

School opens for pupils: Monday 29th April 2019
Polling Day – School Closed: Thursday 2nd May 2019
May Day: Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)
In-Service training day: Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes at 3pm: Friday 19th July 2019