Category Archives: News

Use for standard new articles.

1JT Class Showcase – Wednesday 25th May


Performance for families at 2.30pm

Y2 SATs Week


Monday 16th May

1AA Class Showcase – Tuesday 24th May


Performance for families at 2.30pm

1WG Class Showcase – Monday 23rd May


Performance for families at 2.30pm

Young Voices Concert – Birmingham


Thursday 19th May

The Willows Fun Run


Friday 13th May, 4-5.30pm

Y6 SATs Week


Monday 9th to Thursday 12th May

Y3 Visit to Tatton Park


Thursday 5th May

School Closed for May Bank Holiday


Monday 2nd May

School opens for Summer Term


Monday 25th April